Contact Us:









Our Team

Following are some of our Team Member.


Valuation Division Team

Er. H.L.Gupta

(Govt. Approved Valuer & Chartered Engineer FIIV, FIIE, Associate Director & Head Valuation & Advisory)

Email ID : valuation@adroitgroup.net


Jaiprakash Sharma

( General Manager)

Email ID : jpsharma@adroitgroup.net


Sandeep Bhardwaj

(Deputy General Manager)

Email ID : Sandeep.bhardwaj@adroitgroup.net


Mr. Anand Kumar BK

(Gen. Manager, Bengaluru)

Email ID : anand.b@adroitgroup.net


Nilesh Hathode

(Sr Manager & Zonal Head Mumbai)

Email ID : Mumbai.valuation@adroitgroup.net


Pravin Kumar

(Sr Manager & Head Automobile Valuation)

Email ID : Motor.valuation@adroitgroup.net


         Our Clients